Solar Power Rockhampton, Gladstone & Yeppoon

Testimonials

We Love Feedback! This is What Our Clients Say

I had an old electric system that was leaking badly and when I called Jeff at EcoSmart Solar in Rockhampton, he offered me a temporary electric hot water system to get me through.

Greg, Berseker

We have only praise for your company. The service was professional from my first phone call to the completion of the job. Many Thanks.

Gary & Laurel, Cawarral

I was very impressed with Jeff from the first contact. His attention to detail and his knowledgeable approach to all my questions. Well done. Thanks.

Cavill & Gloria, Yeppoon

Amazing service! Very happy. Thanks again.

Nathan & Carly, Rockhampton

5 Stars – We have no complaints, Jeff & his team were courteous and very friendly & answered any questions we had.

We have recommended EcoSmart when people ask about Solar.

Jason, Emu Park 5kW Solar Power System, Sept 2018

The boys were great on the installation they did an awesome job.

Jason, Yeppoon 6kW Solar & Battery System, Oct 2019

Hi Jeff, I would like to let you know that your crew of men that installed my solar and battery system today were absolutely 100% professional and a pleasure to deal with. I had to leave them at the house before they were finished as I had to leave. Your supervisor called me when they were done just to let me know and the house was left better than when they arrived. Please pass my praise to the boys and most of all the supervisor. Thanks again.

Casey, Yeppoon 6kW Solar & Battery System, Sept 2019

Thanks to Jeff and his team for a great service. A fantastic local business that is well established in our region. The installation of the solar storage system was completed on time and has produced beyond my expectations from day 1. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Gavin, Yeppoon 6kW Solar & Battery System, Aug 2019

5 Stars -Very happy. Jeff was very helpful with information and then setting up a temporary hot water system for us so we had hot water till the solar one was installed. Very happy with the system bought, plenty of HOT water.

Jim, Emu Park EcoSmart Solar Hot Wate, June 2019

Good Morning Jeff, My husband and I had a Solar/Battery system installed yesterday at our home in Woodland Court, Gladstone and I just wanted to leave some feedback regarding our experience.

We had 4 workers arrive early yesterday morning, they introduced themselves, they were well presented and they immediately got to work. Like a well-oiled machine, they all seemed to have their part to play and worked well into the dark until the job was finished. I would, however, like to make a special mention of the 2x “Josh’s” – these guys were very impressive, very well-mannered and noticeably put in 110% all day. They even took the time to talk to a very inquisitive 3 ½-year-old little boy, who was asking far to many questions!!

I was unfortunately on the phone when they left last night, so didn’t get a chance to thank them for all their hard work – so I would appreciate if you could please pass this on for me. We would very highly recommend your company to anyone in the market for solar. Thanks again

Melanie, Gladstone 6kW Solar & Battery System, April 2019

Hi Jeff, Please pass on my thanks to the entire team for all the work that has gone into the quote to installation of the solar system at my home including your assistance over the phone and via email. Your website is very informative and the manual provided is very detailed. The installation staff were very professional, hard-working and tidy. I am pleased to report that a few months in and we are seeing the benefit. Thanks again to the entire team.

Noni, Koongal 6kW Solar & Battery System, July 2019

Big shout out to Jeff and the team for the new solar battery. The guys that came did a great job, a nice neat job, minimal downtime. Happily and easily answered any questions I had, should be commended, great job guys.

Edward, Norman Gardens 13kWh LG Chem RESU Battery, July 2020